Andrew Rathbun (www.andrewrathbun.com)
Donny McCaslin (www.donnymccaslin.com)
Christophe Schweizer (www.christopheschweizer.com)
Danilo Perez (www.daniloperez.com)
Mike Baggetta (www.mikebaggetta.com)
Fresh Sound New Talent Records (www.freshsoundrecords.com)
Allaboutjazz.com
Dave Binney (www.mythologyrecords.com)
J.C. Sanford (www.jcsanford.com)
John O'Gallagher (www.johnogallagher.com)
John McNeil (www.mcneiljazz.com)
Jamie Begian (www.jamiebegian.com)
Klaresque Ensemble (www.klaresque.org)
The New England Conservatory of Music (www.newenglandconservatory.edu)
Berklee College of Music (www.berklee.edu)
The University of Iowa Music Department (www.uiowa.edu/~music/)
Sabian Cymbal Comapny (www.sabian.com)
The Iowa City Jazz Festival (www.iowacityjazzfestival.com)
The Star of Indiana Drum & Bugle Corps (http://www.cookgroup.com/star/)
Kerry Grubel - Soprano (www.kerrygrubel.com)